Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

SINOFERT HOLDINGS LIMITED

中化化肥控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 297)

CLOSURE OF THE REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR DETERMINING THE ENTITLEMENT TO ATTEND AND VOTE AT THE SGM

Reference is made to the announcement of Sinofert Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 2 December 2024 in relation to the continuing connected transactions under the Agricultural Products Purchase and Sale Framework Agreement and the Fertilizer Import Framework Agreement (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

CLOSURE OF THE REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR DETERMINING THE ENTITLEMENT TO ATTEND AND VOTE AT THE SGM

The SGM of the Company will be held on 30 December 2024.

The register of members of the Company will be closed from 27 December 2024 to 30 December 2024, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. In order to qualify for voting at the SGM, all transfers of shares of the Company accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged for registration with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Secretaries Limited, 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on 24 December 2024.

For and on behalf of the Board
SINOFERT HOLDINGS LIMITED
Su Fu

Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, 10 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Su Fu (Chairman); the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wang Tielin (Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Chen Shengnan and Ms. Wang Ling; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ko Ming Tung, Edward, Mr. Lu Xin and Mr. Sun Po Yuen.